Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders Investiture


The Investiture of Student Leaders was held on Wednesday 19 March in front of invited guests and community members, parents and students. 

Senior Secondary School Captains - Jaimi Barton and Jasper McGowan

Junior Secondary School Captains - Rhianna Quarry and Jakob Wollin

Senior Secondary Vice School Captains - Brianna Noel and Jack Aubrey

Junior Secondary Vice School Captains - Josie Jenkins and Nicholas Marchant

Senior Secondary House Captains

Binyama  -  Kevin Pocock and Suellen Moore

Carcoola -  Jacob McAllister and Alice Hollowood

Warringa - Curtis White and Savannah Richardson

Yuroka    -  Trent Thomas and Laura Greathead

Junior Secondary House Captains

Binyama  - Angie Sprokkereef and Remi Spaulding

Carcoola  - Darcee White and Oliver Reitz

Warringa  - Kelsey Hayes and Amber Dawson

Yuroka    - Kai Crofts and Finn Stanfield-Patey 

We congratulate the student leaders as they take on their official leadership positions for 2014.